FAVORITE SUMMER NUDE LIPSTICKS

I hardly change my makeup products.. reason no. 1 is because I don’t want to spend all my money buying make up and reason no 2 is, if I get convinced with a product I can literally use it everyday till I run out of it.

When it comes to lipstick, I stick to nudes…mostly. Here are some of my favorite nude lip shades. I have chosen three products from three different budgets to suit everyone’s pocket.

HUDA BEAUTY LIQUID MATTE – TRENDSETTER

summer

This shade works amazing with minimal touch ups and blends so well with any skin tone. I don’t think Huda beauty products are available in India as yet. They are available in Sephora in middle east.

NYX SOFT MATTE LIP CREAM – STOCKHOLM

_DSC5067

Oh, how I love this shade! This one is my ultimate nude lip favorite. Blends so well, lasts quite long, does its job but does not shout.

NYKAA SO MATTE LIPSTICK – TAUPE THRILL

blog

20170417716138281

This is one lipstick that I can wear everyday. The color us just perfect, it’s really light on the pocket and blends amazingly well.

Hope you enjoyed reading and click on the product images to buy them!

Will be right back! Till then Happy Summering!

Aish

nyx

mynykaa

Disclaimer:ย The author expresses her personal opinion through the post, hence all the ideas and suggestions may be followed at the readerโ€™s own discretion. The author is not responsible for any damages caused by any recommendations made in the blog. Readers are requested to follow any ideas or information at their own discretion.

Leave a Reply

